Elected Candidates


Marcus S. K. Adomey

Education: MSc. Computer Science – Computer and Communication Networks

Vice President

Vera Akumiah

EducationMA Communications Studies

General Secretary

Francis Acquah Amaning

Education: Post Graduate Diploma in Advanced Computing

Vice Secretary

Raymond .S. Mamattah

Education: MA Adult Learning and Global Change, MSc. Information Security, BBA and HND

Financial Controller

Patricia Adafienu

Education: BSc. Computer Science

Chair, Communications & Programs

Charles Ayiku


Chair, Membership

Yusif Amidu

EducationPost Graduate Education Technology, BSc. IT Multimedia Communication

Chair, Technical & Projects

Andaratu Vanessa Issah

Education: MSc Network Technology and Management

Chair, Education

Maud A. Ashong Elliot

Education: MPhil MIS, MBA- MIS, BSc Computer Science